Finally!!!!

Hi All,

After much convincing from my lovely sister-in-law Narelle, I have finally decided to start my own blog.  On this blog I will be showcasing my hand made cards and other projects. 

I am currently working on some cards that I will be donating to my lovely neighbour who is holding a fundraiser on Sunday for the Cancer Council – Relay For Life.  I will post those once I have finished.

But for my first post I am going to show you some personalised cards I made.

All the cards you see on this blog are also for sale so just email me if you would like to purchase any.  I also have free postage for 3 or more cards ordered.

Thanks for stopping by.

Julieanne :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finally!!!!

  1. stamplicious says:

    Hey Jules, love the site. Where’s your next post? Narelle

  2. JUDY WRIGHT says:

    Hi Jules,
    Thank you for the bag and brads
    judy

Leave a Reply

